• Placeholder portrait
  • Placeholder portrait

Associate
brune@pwwl.de
+49 (0) 30 20 62 95 3-0

Martin Brune’s practice covers all issues of individual and collective employment law. His consulting practice focuses in particular on the drafting of employment contracts, termination disputes and questions of works constitution law.

Languages: German, English
Location: Berlin

  • Career

    born in Cologne

    2011 – 2017
    Law studies at the Free University of Berlin

    2016-2020
    Research associate at Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

    2018-2020
    Legal clerkship at the Berlin Appellate Court with stations at the Berlin Regional Court, the Berlin Public Prosecutor’s Office, the Labor Law Department of the Berlin Senate Department for Integration, Labor and Social Affairs, at Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law and the Berlin Labor Court

    2021
    Admission to the bar Association

    2021
    Associate at Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

Associate
brune@pwwl.de
+49 (0) 30 20 62 95 3-0

Martin Brune’s practice covers all issues of individual and collective employment law. His consulting practice focuses in particular on the drafting of employment contracts, termination disputes and questions of works constitution law.

Languages: German, English
Location: Berlin

Placeholder portrait

Career

born in Cologne

2011 – 2017
Law studies at the Free University of Berlin

2016-2020
Research associate at Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

2018-2020
Legal clerkship at the Berlin Appellate Court with stations at the Berlin Regional Court, the Berlin Public Prosecutor’s Office, the Labor Law Department of the Berlin Senate Department for Integration, Labor and Social Affairs, at Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law and the Berlin Labor Court

2021
Admission to the bar Association

2021
Associate at Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

Associate
brune@pwwl.de
+49 (0) 30 20 62 95 3-0
vCard

Das Tätigkeitsgebiet von Martin Brune umfasst sämtliche Fragen des individuellen und kollektiven Arbeitsrechts. Schwerpunkte seiner Beratungspraxis liegen insbesondere bei der Gestaltung von Arbeitsverträgen, Kündigungsrechtsstreitigkeiten sowie betriebsverfassungsrechtlichen Fragestellungen.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch
Standort: Berlin

  • Vita

    geboren in Köln

    2011-2017
    Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Freien Universität Berlin

    2016-2020
    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter bei Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

    2018-2020
    Rechtsreferendariat am Kammergericht Berlin mit Stationen beim Landgericht Berlin, der Staatsanwaltschaft Berlin, im Referat Arbeitsrecht der Berliner Senatsverwaltung für Integration, Arbeit und Soziales, bei Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law und dem Arbeitsgericht Berlin

    2021
    Zulassung zur Rechtsanwaltsschaft

    2021
    Associate bei Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

  • Publikationen

    § 615 S. 2 BGB – Neue Handlungsmöglichkeiten für Arbeitgeber?, NZA, 2020

    zu allen Publikationen

Associate
brune@pwwl.de
+49 (0) 30 20 62 95 3-0

Das Tätigkeitsgebiet von Martin Brune umfasst sämtliche Fragen des individuellen und kollektiven Arbeitsrechts. Schwerpunkte seiner Beratungspraxis liegen insbesondere bei der Gestaltung von Arbeitsverträgen, Kündigungsrechtsstreitigkeiten sowie betriebsverfassungsrechtlichen Fragestellungen.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch
Standort: Berlin

Vita

geboren in Köln

2011-2017
Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Freien Universität Berlin

2016-2020
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter bei Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

2018-2020
Rechtsreferendariat am Kammergericht Berlin mit Stationen beim Landgericht Berlin, der Staatsanwaltschaft Berlin, im Referat Arbeitsrecht der Berliner Senatsverwaltung für Integration, Arbeit und Soziales, bei Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law und dem Arbeitsgericht Berlin

2021
Zulassung zur Rechtsanwaltsschaft

2021
Associate bei Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law