Associate
morawski@pwwl.de
+49 (0) 30 20 62 95 3-0

Svenja Morawski´s legal practice encompasses all matters of individual employment law and collective employment law. Her areas of expertise are focused on drafting of employment contracts and termination disputes. Furthermore, she has particular experience in employee participation within the SE.

Languages: German, English, Latin
Location: Berlin

  • Career

    born in Berlin

    2012-2017
    Graduate Studies at Freie Universität Berlin

    2013-2016
    Research assistant at Institut für Energie- und Regulierungsrecht Berlin e.V. with Prof. Dr. Dr. Dres. Franz Jürgen Säcker

    2017-2019
    Research assistant at Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

    2019-2021
    Compulsory legal training at the Court of Appeals Berlin with stations at the Federal Ministry of the Interior, Building and Community, at Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law, at the Labor Court Berlin and the Regional Labor Court of Berlin-Brandenburg

    2021
    Admission to the German Bar Association

    2021
    Associate at Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

Associate
morawski@pwwl.de
+49 (0) 30 20 62 95 3-0

Svenja Morawski´s legal practice encompasses all matters of individual employment law and collective employment law. Her areas of expertise are focused on drafting of employment contracts and termination disputes. Furthermore, she has particular experience in employee participation within the SE.

Languages: German, English, Latin
Location: Berlin

Career

born in Berlin

2012-2017
Graduate Studies at Freie Universität Berlin

2013-2016
Research assistant at Institut für Energie- und Regulierungsrecht Berlin e.V. with Prof. Dr. Dr. Dres. Franz Jürgen Säcker

2017-2019
Research assistant at Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

2019-2021
Compulsory legal training at the Court of Appeals Berlin with stations at the Federal Ministry of the Interior, Building and Community, at Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law, at the Labor Court Berlin and the Regional Labor Court of Berlin-Brandenburg

2021
Admission to the German Bar Association

2021
Associate at Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

Associate
morawski@pwwl.de
+49 (0) 30 20 62 95 3-0

Das Tätigkeitsgebiet von Svenja Morawski umfasst sämtliche Fragen des individuellen und kollektiven Arbeitsrechts. Schwerpunkte ihrer Beratungspraxis liegen insbesondere bei der Gestaltung von Arbeitsverträgen sowie Kündigungsrechtsstreitigkeiten. Daneben verfügt sie über besondere Erfahrung bei Beteiligungsverfahren in der SE.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Latein
Standort: Berlin

  • Vita

    geboren in Berlin

    2012-2017
    Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Freien Universität Berlin

    2013-2016
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im Institut für Energie- und Regulierungsrecht Berlin e.V. bei Herrn Prof. Dr. Dr. Dres. Franz Jürgen Säcker

    2017-2019
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin bei Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

    2019-2021
    Referendariat am Kammergericht Berlin mit Stationen u.a. im Referat für Arbeits- und Tarifpolitik im Bundesministerium des Innern, für Bau und Heimat, bei Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law, dem Arbeitsgericht Berlin und dem Landesarbeitsgericht Berlin-Brandenburg

    2021
    Zulassung zur Rechtsanwaltschaft

    2021
    Associate bei Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

Associate
morawski@pwwl.de
+49 (0) 30 20 62 95 3-0

Das Tätigkeitsgebiet von Svenja Morawski umfasst sämtliche Fragen des individuellen und kollektiven Arbeitsrechts. Schwerpunkte ihrer Beratungspraxis liegen insbesondere bei der Gestaltung von Arbeitsverträgen sowie Kündigungsrechtsstreitigkeiten. Daneben verfügt sie über besondere Erfahrung bei Beteiligungsverfahren in der SE.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Latein
Standort: Berlin

Vita

geboren in Berlin

2012-2017
Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Freien Universität Berlin

2013-2016
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im Institut für Energie- und Regulierungsrecht Berlin e.V. bei Herrn Prof. Dr. Dr. Dres. Franz Jürgen Säcker

2017-2019
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin bei Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law

2019-2021
Referendariat am Kammergericht Berlin mit Stationen u.a. im Referat für Arbeits- und Tarifpolitik im Bundesministerium des Innern, für Bau und Heimat, bei Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law, dem Arbeitsgericht Berlin und dem Landesarbeitsgericht Berlin-Brandenburg

2021
Zulassung zur Rechtsanwaltschaft

2021
Associate bei Pusch Wahlig Workplace Law